It’s all about the Hatitude

I am sure you’ve noticed that the floppy fall hat has become a autumn staple for girls everywhere. This is exciting and terrifying at the same time. Outside of a baseball cap or a costume, a hat is something I never thought I would wear casually. After eyeing a couple of options, I decided on this affordable piece and I finally picked up the courage to wear it in public. A wise friend told me “its all about the attitude when wearing bold accessories” and with that wisdom in my pocket I decided to take on the world with floppy hat in tow.

IMG_7260

 Hat: Lou Lou, Sweater: Forever21, Jeans: Rag and Bone, Shoes: Betsy Johnson old (similar here), Scarf: old, (similar here), Jacket: Burberry, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, Jewelry: David Yurman
 
IMG_7251IMG_7280
 
Galavanting around the hood, the neighbors think we’re nuts.  
 
IMG_7292
 
unnamed (2) unnamed (4) 
unnamedunnamed (3)
unnamed (1)
 
 
 
 
This entry was posted in Beauty & Clothes and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to It’s all about the Hatitude

  1. This is such a perfect Fall look! Love that hat!
    xx Lexi, Glitter, Inc.

    Like

  2. Darcy says:

    I am all about hats this year, too! Also your coat is soo cute!
    http://www.amemoryofus.com

    Like

  3. imani1102m says:

    I love love love the bag.

    Like

  4. Ali says:

    I’m a big fan of floppy fall hats, and that one is fantastic! You definitely rock it 😉

    Ali xo
    http://aliandvic.blogspot.ca

    Like

  5. Sarah says:

    Very, very cute! I love the whole outfit – but the wedges are my favorite! So fun!

    – Sarah 🙂
    http://www.thecrownbijoux.blogspot.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

