Sweet Stripes

The warm weather is disappearing. FAST. While I can’t wait to pour myself into jeans and boots full time, I wish I could hang onto the higher temperatures for just a little bit longer.  Tuesday was simply gorgeous in the District and I decided to slip on this sweet skirt and bright flats before they are retired for a season or two!

unnamed (3)

unnamed (4) unnamed (6) unnamed (8)

unnamed (1) unnamed (2)

 Skirt: anthropologie (old), similar here, Top: Forever21 (old), similar here; Flats: Tory Burch (old), but add these for a pop of color, Bag: Rebecca Minkoff, Sunglasses: Ray-Bans
Aside | This entry was posted in Beauty & Clothes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Sweet Stripes

  1. Ali & Johnny says:

    The striped skirt is so cute!

    Please check out our blog at http://www.thefolieadeuxblog.blogspot.co.uk

    Keep up the good work!

    Like

  2. caroline says:

    such a cute look! I love this skirt. I would wear it myself in a heartbeat. xx

    I’d love it if you could also come check out my blog: http://afashionneverland.blogspot.com/

    Like

Leave a Reply

